2014 WNBA MVP Maya Moore, two-time WNBA Coach of the Year Cheryl Reeve and the Minnesota Lynx will host two-time WNBA MVP Candace Parker, 2010 WNBA Coach of the Year Brian Angler and the 2016 WNBA Champion Los Angeles Sparks on Thursday, July 6 at 8 p.m. ET on ESPN2.

Moore, Reeve, Parker and Agler discuss the first matchup between the teams since last season’s dramatic WNBA Finals, which the Sparks won with a 77-76 victory over the Lynx in the decisive Game 5.

(Photos by Allen Kee/Scott Clarke/ESPN Images)


Candace Parker & Coach Brian Agler


Maya Moore & Coach Cheryl Reeve